Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Rankin School District #98

Board of Education

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

 

Rankin School District #98 Board of Education  Term Expires
 Debbie Lowman, President  dlowman@rankin98.org  2021
 Eric Myers, Vice President  emyers@rankin98.org  2023
 Lori Davis, Secretary  ldavis@rankin98.org  2023
 Leonard Kasinger  lkasinger@rankin98.org  2023
 Stephanie Leichtenberg  sleichtenberg@rankin98.org  2021
 Tanya Simpson  tsimpson@rankin98.org  2021
 Titania Vargas  tvargas@rankin98.org  2021